More Filters
over a month agoArvada, CO+9 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
looking for kitchen items for college apartments
Similar
last weekDenver, CO+16 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hey there! I work for a non-profit organization that opens self-supporting and self-running recovery homes for alcoholics and addicts who are trying to rebuild their lives and need a safe and sober environment to do so. Part of my job is opening and fully furnishing these homes. We start from the ground up! Please message me if you have items in decent condition and I am talking anything from b...
After seven years away, I m going back to my favorite place I ve lived. I m looking for a reasonably-priced home where I can work comfortably that is centrally-located. I don t have a car so public transit, bikeability, and walkability are important to me. I also love to cook and appreciate a spacious kitchen. In terms of hobbies, I like all of the standard outdoor Colorado activities like ever...
Looking for a roommate for a 3 bedroom townhome off Iliff and I225. Amenities include: fully furnished, shared kitchen and living spaces, secure patio, pool in the summertime, garage parking, off the 18th hole at Heather ridge golf course. Prefer quiet professional, male. Availability Available Now Minimum term None Maximum term None
Hello! Looking for a roommate. I am a student as CU Boulder and have an extra room in my apartment, as well as a shared kitchen and living room. I d love to meet someone fun!. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Student Has a cat Contact Justin
Hello there, I m moving to the area from New York after a detour to visit family in Santa Fe. I m mostly interested in a temporary stay (1-2 months, 3 at most) while I learn my way around Denver and secure a more permanent situation for myself. I m moving solo with no pets. I do love animals and work with them professionally, though, so I will be happy to love on any pets in the household. I wo...
over a month agoSuperior, CO+14 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Looking for a month to month lease for a bedroom in a pet-free home. Looking for a private BR and private BA with access to the kitchen and washer/dryer. Looking to move in April 2020.
Your Listing Here