Hi, my name is Ketzal. I'm a college student and I have a year of experience working at a school of early learning, as well as 3yrs experience babysitting. I am comfortable caring for children and infants 6 mnths old or older. My schedule is somewhat busy, but predictable because my class schedule does not change. My weekends are open, as are Tuesday and Thursday afternoon/evenings. Please cont...
Description: Hi there my name is Carol. I'm interviewing for a child-minder placement in Arvada, Colorado. I'm aiming to apply my abilities as a child-minder. I am available as required. Services And Training: I have experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also have personal transportation available. With respect to my history...
I live in englewood and im a stay at home mom just looking for some extra work. I have a 2 year old daughter who's really nice and loving and would love to have someone else to play with
Seeking enlightened seniors to work with and/or seniors seeking to learn new truths about Health Care and other topics relevant to ALL our lives.
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Karen. I'm searching for a care provider job opportunity in Denver, Colorado. I'm aiming to utilize my skill as a care provider. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I will take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and pet care. I are comfortable working with sick children. I have been experience babysitting. Let's Co...
Nice to meet you! My name is Katie. I'm a child care provider living in Westminster who is disciplined and want to care for your children. Please let me know if you are interested.
Hello my name is Ashley. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Molly. I'm looking for a baby-sitter position in Arvada, Colorado. My aim is to contribute my skill as a baby-sitter. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with date night supervising, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have years of exper...
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I am interviewing for a child care job in Commerce City, Colorado. I'm hoping to contribute my abilities as a child carer. Available now. Description of Skills: I dont have a car and im in high school, I love crafts and coloring, things like that. I have experience as a caregiver. Booking An Appointment: email and I'll reply within five days.
Do you have a disabled Child or toddler Need some help turning bedroom playroom (AnyRoom) into a safe room I have a special needs son myself and have been successfully changing and updating his rooms as he grows- We have install padded flooring Protected windows created sensory animated rooms and mounted and protected TV s. If this is something you are interested in doing for your Toddler Speci...
Need a Part time care giver mornings 303 396 4037 experinced needed. Ad number: #375767957 Contact: Ron City: Arvada, CO Zip: 80003 Price: 14.00 per hour
Hello My name is Michelle and I have children of my own ages amp . I am looking to care for possibly children in my home. It is a pet free and non smoking home ready for your children to come have fun We will play learn and do crafts. My availability is pretty open so let me know Thank you so much Michelle Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Need part time help with various activities. Computer skills a must to help write books plays Be kind patience and respectful. Aurora area Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Live-in Care Giver Seeks Position I m a compassionate caregiver a professional counselor registered with DORA [State of Colorado regulatory agency]. I m seeking a live-in situation with small stipend in exchange for help with shopping errands light housekeeping taxi service and companionship. I ve worked asa counselor for over years and also cared for my mother when she had terminal cancer. Ple...
Stay at home Christian Mom in the Hutchinson Green Mountain area for the past years willing to babysit Mon-Friday. I have an Elementary degree and worked at a Jeffco Elementary School last year as a Para. I have passed the background check and fingerprint as required by Jeffco Schools. It would be at my home I cannot pick up or drop off from school as I have my own kids to pick up and drop off....
Hello My name is Sarah and im looking for a fun babysitting job on the side of my current . I have always been great with children I practically raised my little sister growing up and sense than have had many neighborhood babysitting jobs. When I was in middle school I volunteered at A day camp and loved it. I would love to get back into this field of work. About a year and a half ago I nannied...
Are you looking for affordable child care look no more we have a home day care and a great teaching environment. Pls email me at Isaiahlloyd(at) for more information Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi there My name is Shannon I m and I m looking for a great family to nanny for I have years of childcare experience for all different ages. I have excellent references and a lot to offer as a nanny I cook clean and kids love me ( I also have job references regarding past cleaning positions if you are looking for a housekeeper too ) I m looking for a situation where my child would be welcomed a...
Dog walking and pet sitting. Walking includes play time clean up and pick up and drop off of pet. min min min min Experienced with all kinda of dogs. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
EXPERIENCED NANNYI m a mature woman whose children are grown and successful. I have experience as a Preschool teacher owned my own Family Daycare transporting developmentally disabled handicapped children and emotionall challenged students who were step away from state juvenile prison. I am patient loving safety trained ethical non-smoking substance free clean mvr cpr trained have references wi...
Post Ad